Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Pennant Hills Cricket Club  (PHDCC)
Social Media
Colours Red, Blue, Gold  
Affiliated with
Sydney Morning Cricket Association
Sydney Shires Competition
Sydney Metropolitan Competition
Sydney Masters Cricket Association
Contact Details
Mayank Rasotra (Secretary)
3/177 Copeland Road Beecroft 2119
Email  Phone 0433 818 102  
Principal User: David Mudge
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Pennant Hills Oval, Britannia Street
Pennant Hills 2120
New South Wales Australia
Description Pennant Hills District Cricket Club has a rich history dating back to 1947 during which time we have won 9 premierships and 2 Club Championships in the Sydney Shires Competition

Office Bearers: 2020

Position Held by Contact
President Stirling M Hamman    
Vice President David Mudge   Mobile phone0413 051 870  
Secretary Mayank Rasotra   Mobile phone0433 818 102  
Treasurer David Mudge   Mobile phone0413 051 870  
Chairman of Selectors Tanveer Aslam   Mobile phone0439 744 273  
Junior Delegate Matthew McFadden   Mobile phone0438784514  
SCA Delegate Mayank Rasotra    
General Committee Member christopher Lahoud    
General Committee Member Glenn Baxter    
General Committee Member Liam Egan    
General Committee Member Tanveer Aslam    
General Committee Member Arun Kumar    
General Committee Member Matthew McFadden    
General Committee Member Mark Gade    
General Committee Member Viraj Evans    
General Committee Member Anthony S Bartlett    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.