The 72nd Annual General Meeting of Pennant Hills District Cricket Club was held at the Blue Elephant Restaurant City View Rd Pennant Hills on Wednesday  20th June 2018  at 7pm. Our sincere gratitude to mine host and our Club sponsor Siva who kindly provided his Restaurant for our meeting.

 There were 50 club members in attendance and standing room only. 


The Business of the AGM was transacted including the confirmation of last year's minutes; acceptance of the President's report and adoption of the Club's audited accounts and Annual report.


The following people were then elected unopposed as the Club's office bearers for 2018/19;


PresidentStirling Haman
Vice PresidentDavid Mudge
 Treasurer Arun Kumar
Honrary Secretary Mayank Rasotra
Cricket Secretary Tanveer Aslam
 Chairman of SelectorsTanveer Aslam
 Junior DelegateMatthew McFadden
 General Committee MembersAmmar Tanveer,  Jack Olsen,  Liam Eagan


Congratulations to those elected by an overwhelming majority of those present.

We now look forward to an exciting year of cricket and enjoyment in 2018/19.


Mayank Resorta


Pennant Hills District Cricket Club